Home INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Any Advice?

SoeWunnaSoeWunna 2.0 PRO Posts: 30
Hello Everybody.......!!! This is Soe Wunna, living in Myanmar and the one who is very passionate about music. I've got my own Punk-Rock band called WHY NOT. As a front-man, I really need to improve my voice day by day. Previously, my friends said that my voice is annoying. So, I joined a vocal class and I found a lot of improvements. But I'm not yet satisfied with my voice and I want more better voice like Billie Joe Armstrong of Green Day. I've been practicing singing for 4 months professionally. I wasted many years of my old days until I joined the vocal class in my country. My dream is not to be an ordinary singer but to be a professional singer who is regarded as the great. So, I purchased Ken's the course+ USB and learning everything from his lessons. I believe I could be a pro singer with the help of Ken. I will try as far as I can. The question is How long it takes to be a good singer with correct 2 hr daily practice? Thanks........!!!

Comments

• Furious_PhilFurious_Phil Moderator, Pro, 2.0 PRO, 3.0 Streaming Posts: 1,421
    @SoeWunna ...
    Congrats on getting the course!

Just a reminder, if your status in the forums is "member" you don't have student area access. The student areas are where more detailed information on how to do the program can be found.

Go to the front page of the forums and read the post titled NEW STUDENTS PLEASE READ THIS.

http://forum.kentamplinvocalacademy.com/discussion/6859/how-to-get-access-to-student-areas-of-the-forums#latest
  • Furious_PhilFurious_Phil Moderator, Pro, 2.0 PRO, 3.0 Streaming Posts: 1,421
    edited July 2018
    In response to your question, it varies from person to person really.
    I can give you my personal timeline though, for what it is worth:
    (3-4 days a week for 1 hour)

1-3 months: Not much noticeable change, and was working hard to break bad habits