Home INTRODUCE YOURSELF

New Student - Alexis

AlexisAlexis 2.0 PRO Posts: 11
I'm a brand new student and I'm really excited about the program! I love to sing, but I need to extend my range, get my voice trustworthy, learn not to hate the sound of my own voice and shake my fear of failure. I know it will take a lot of hard work, but I can't wait to get started!

Comments

• highmtnhighmtn Administrator, Moderator, Enrolled, Pro, 3.0 Streaming Posts: 15,354
    Welcome, Alexis! It's great to have you here!
  • Welcome! You came to the right place.

Peace, Tony

• AlexisAlexis 2.0 PRO Posts: 11
    Just curious, is there a way to chat with other students who are online or does everything go through posts in the forums?
  • Gaston_JaureguiGaston_Jauregui Moderator, Enrolled, 2.0 PRO, 3.0 Streaming Posts: 1,004
    Welcome Alexis! you are gonna love the forum!
  • HuduVuduHuduVudu 2.0 PRO Posts: 1,818
    @Alexis you can post to their wall by clicking on their names. You can also PM them via the same route only look for the small email icon.
    Good to know, thanks! There's so much here on the forums I'm hesitant to post anything for fear of duplication. I need to spend some serious time reviewing all of the new member discussions. I love that there's an active community here actively helping one another on their journey.
  • RoxyRoxy 2.0 PRO Posts: 107
    Welcome Alexis, you will Love this Forum the members are very helpful! Have fun!!!

Roxy
  • Furious_PhilFurious_Phil Moderator, Pro, 2.0 PRO, 3.0 Streaming Posts: 1,421
    Welcome Alexis,
    I'm sure you will enjoy the challenge of the course as well as the interactions on the forum. Be sure to befriend the search function as there is a metric ton of information logged on here :+1:

Cheers,

Phillip
    OMG @Furious_Phil isn't kidding about the search. I just discovered it's power yesterday ::forehead::