Home Welcome

Hello, you guys! :)

jellyjelly Enrolled Posts: 31

My name is Jelly. I have a dream joining xfactor 2012. But I'm just a beginner and the open audition 2013 is coming in next May. I don't have much time.  I need someone to tell me and check the song choices for me to apply and joint it. I'm from Houston and I need help via webcam because I can not come to California for singing lessons. This will change my life forever. So that I can help a lot of people in my country. So if who can help me I thank you much and never forget from bottom of my heart. I love our forum very much. It gives me inspiration to make my dream come true. And I believe your teaching is my strength and I believe in You and Me. It means a lot to me. >.<

God Bless,

Jelly >,<

Answers

• highmtnhighmtn Administrator, Moderator, Enrolled, Pro, 3.0 Streaming Posts: 15,354

Jelly,

It's good to hear from you.  You have a lot of work ahead of you, so it's time to get started!  We all have to start somewhere, and from there, the sky's the limit!

It's all up to you how far you will get by next May.  Follow Ken's instructions in the videos as closely as possible and do the audio workouts every day, six days a week if you are able.  Your voice will grow like crazy. 

You can record demos of yourself on your webcam and post links to them here.  We will listen and make suggestions on what you need to do to fine tune your progress.  You might consider having some webcams with Ken along the way.

Here's to a bright singing future for you!

Bob

• jellyjelly Enrolled Posts: 31

Thank you Bob much :) .  I will attach the link of webcam record here and do whatever I can do for you to listen and tell me . Its really helpful and good solution for me. Thank you again >,< Bob

God Bless,

Jelly

• VoxVox Member Posts: 11
    edited December 2012

Hi Jelly,