Singing Forum by Ken Tamplin Vocal Academy
Hey Dudes and Divas!

Welcome to Singer Forum by Ken Tamplin Vocal Academy. Enrolled KTVA vocalists have access to the full singer forums, self-registered members have access to limited areas of the KTVA singing forum. Register to learn more.

To enroll in Ken Tamplin Vocal Academy Singing Lessons click here.

Dean Walker - My Introduction and a few questions.

Hello, my artist pseudonym in my band is Dean Walker I have been working on an album for a while now and it's going splendidly I think the music is great and most people agree but I've been auditioning singers for several months here and there (because since the music is pretty good and I've been told the songs have a lot of potential to be big hits and I want the singing to do it justice and whereas I can sing a few small niches of things very well I don't know how to expand that to singing anything I want and doing it well and so I thought I needed to enlist a lead singer) and yes I've auditioned some really really good singers in the process but I've not found the voice that just clicks with what I envision so I thought I'd take a big leap of faith and a big investment into KTVA hoping that it will get me to where I want to be able to sing like a pro. If for some reason I'm unable maybe I'll just find the singer I've been looking for here in the academy but I think I can do it if i apply myself but just in case I would like to know if there is a place where I can post and share some of the songs I'm working on for the album to see if anyone is interested in trying to sing the parts to help me see what I'm working towards and/or try out and audition to be the singer if you really like the music and are interested. Or maybe if there's not a way to do that here point me in the direction of the appropriate place to post links to the songs for people to check out.