Home INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Hello from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

ElicapElicap 2.0 ENROLLED Posts: 9
43 year-old lady singing just for fun. Had singing classes years ago, but clearly most coaches like to "teach" already talented people. As a child I sang at a school choir group. Singing makes me happy, I'd like to improve my poor skills.

Comments

• doc_ramadanidoc_ramadani Administrator, 2.0 PRO, Facility Management Posts: 3,978
    Hello @Elicap,

48 year old gentleman singing just for joy. My name is Marco but everyone calls me Doc because I am a Medical Doctor ... and to be honest ... I love that me call me "Doc". It reminds of one of my favorite movies "Back to the Future".

You have come to the right place. You will meet very nice people here and learn a lot.

Very good to have you here with us,

Doc (Marco)
  • Michael4000Michael4000 STREAMING PRO Posts: 992
  • highmtnhighmtn Administrator, Moderator, Enrolled, Pro, 3.0 Streaming Posts: 15,354
    Nice that you have come here to help you learn with the course!
  • ElicapElicap 2.0 ENROLLED Posts: 9
    I was practicing but had trouble acessing the foruns.... long time no see. Thank you guys for your answers. I am still lost here (in therms of navigation)
  • doc_ramadanidoc_ramadani Administrator, 2.0 PRO, Facility Management Posts: 3,978
    Hi @Elicap

First, to make it easier to have an overlook what is happening in the forums: