Home Ken Tamplin Vocal Academy REVIEWS

KEN TAMPLIN VOCAL ACADEMY REVIEWS - DOES IT REALLY WORK?

highmtnhighmtn Administrator, Moderator, Enrolled, Pro, 3.0 Streaming Posts: 15,354
Looking for Ken Tamplin Vocal Academy Reviews - Does it really work?

Comments

• MarceloMarcelo Pro Posts: 16
    I have sung since I can remember. After change my voice in teenage stage, obviously, my voice low down so much ... it was so depressing can't sing my favorites songs. I had to learn to reach mid notes, sadly in a very bad form.

That was until I knew KTVA method! That was so amazing! I started my vocal training in march of this year, and now, almost on july, my voice has suffered a tremendous improvement, highlighting TREMENDOUS. Now I can reach practically all the notes that I want, and I'm only on the beginning of Stage 3. 

Thanks Ken and all of you guys on this forum!
  • sealrosesealrose Enrolled Posts: 162

I had been singing for many years. From school days (mainly in pantomimes ect.) then vocaled in a few rock/punk bands.In that time I had a few vocal lessons and some limited guidance..thats about it. I had not sung at all for at least 10 years then decided to vocal again, I found that I could hold a few notes but really struggled with range and was just not hitting anything, I started searching (online) for some advice and so forth. I then (after listening to quite a few coaches) came across Ken Tamplin.